Welcome

Welcome to Fircrest Presbyterian Church!  We are an inclusive faith community with children's Sunday school, creative worship services, Christian formation programs for all ages, a youth group, and intentional caring connections to our community.  Join us for worship at 10:30 am on Sundays.  

Our Mission:  To actively bring God's unconditional love to our community.

Sunday Worship, 10:30 am each Sunday.  You are welcome!

Coming Up in Worship

Mon. Dec. 24:  Christmas Eve, 6:30 pm worship.  Draw Near to Love, Luke 2:1-20

A Light to the world! 

Arise, shine, for your light has come!  Beginning with Epiphany, we will encounter the audacity of the Gospel that the light shining in Jesus illuminated the whole world.  Through the Gospel readings of this season, we see how the light of Christ reached outsiders from the beginning and continued to grow, lighting the dark places throughout our world and in our own hearts. 

Sun. Jan. 6:       Epiphany of the Lord, Matthew 2:1-12 

Sun. Jan. 13:     Luke 3:15-17, 21-22 

Sun. Jan. 20:     1 Cor. 12:1-11 

Sun. Jan. 27:     Neh. 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10 

Sun. Feb. 3:       Luke 4:21-30 

Sun. Feb. 10:    Luke 5:1-11 

Sun. Feb. 17:    Melody Young preaching 

Sun. Feb. 24:    Luke 6:22-38 

Sun. Mar. 3:      Transfiguration, Luke 9:28-43a