Welcome

Welcome to Fircrest Presbyterian Church!  We are an inclusive faith community with children's Sunday school, creative worship services, Christian formation programs for all ages, a youth group, and intentional caring connections to our community.  Join us for worship at 10:30 am on Sundays.  

Our Mission:  To actively bring God's unconditional love to our community.

Sunday Worship, 10:30 am each Sunday.  You are welcome!

Upcoming Events:

Fri. Jan. 12, 6:30 pm:  Movie night will feature The Shack, followed by discussion.  This film centers around a family tragedy and a resulting crisis of faith, and is appropriate for adults.

Sun. Jan. 28, 3:00 pm:  Installation of Rev. Julie Scheer Johnson as Designated Pastor of Fircrest Presbyterian Church, a worship service of the Presbytery of Olympia, 3 pm.  All are invited and encouraged to attend!

Sat. Feb. 3, 7:30 pm:  Comedy Night, featuring Kermet Apio.

Sun. Feb. 14, 7:00 pm:  Ash Wednesday Worship Service.

Coming Up in Worship:

Season of Epiphany

Sunday January 14:  2nd Sunday after Epiphany, Come and See  John 1:43-51

Sunday January 21:  3rd Sunday after Epiphany, An Urgent Mission  Mark 1:14-20

 Sunday January 28:  4th Sunday after Epiphany, Extra!  Extra!  Read All About It!  Mark 1:21-28

 Sunday February 4:  Rev. Melody Young Preaching 

Sunday February 11:  Transfiguration Sunday, Exposed  Mark 9:2-9

Wednesday February 14:  Ash Wednesday Worship Service, 7:00 pm